Thoughtful Living
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
November 18, 2017, 12:15:48 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
To register, email Sam. The admin has a book on NDEs, more infor  http://kenkatin.com
3142 Posts in 1432 Topics by 619 Members
Latest Member: britney
Home Help Login Register
+  Thoughtful Living
|-+  Britney's Blog
| |-+  Comments on Poems and Stuff (Moderator: angelbearbp)
| | |-+  "Cause You Are Watching Over Me," song -- my gardians
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: "Cause You Are Watching Over Me," song -- my gardians  (Read 1583 times)
NowIsForever

LaserLite

Lionize Me
« on: November 18, 2010, 03:50:09 AM »

I have two guardians; I met them in an astral dream/OBE. This was in the early 80's when I had a few experiences with OBEs and since then I've had no experience more sublime than one about five years ago when I was walking on clouds (rapturous that was). The experience was different from an ordinary dream in the sense that it was more rational and less desultory than they are. Events transpired in a logical order rather than jumping about without a thread of connection.

The environment was ethereal having no scenery other than the individuals who interacted there: myself, the two guardians and later a third person. I do not recall that I had a body at all, although that wasn't anything that concerned me, so perhaps I did. The guardians were dressed in robes like you would expect to see with ancient Romans or monks (perhaps they were of the monkish type). They conversed with me telepathically--there were no words spoken. I do not remember anything that was discussed; however, at the end of this convocation I had the impression they disapproved of the way I was conducting my life. That was certainly understandable; I had dropped out of university a decade before, and since then I hadn't been making much progress fulfilling any ambitious goals.